Updates

I just got notice the end of last week that my examiners have formally been approved. I’m still hoping for an examination before Christmas. Otherwise I’ve been proofreading, to bring in some money: a paper on the relationship between individual and corporate responsibility with respect to the Dresden bombings, a book chapter on lessons from iterated prisoner’s dilemma games on cooperation, and a doctoral thesis on gesture in children aged 18 to 30 months. I am giving a talk to the research group here, tomorrow, on Chapter 8 of my thesis, which presents a simple computer application for creating and exploring conceptual spaces. Meanwhile my visiting researcher visa has been approved from 1 January 2011. – Joel

Leave a Reply

